Skip to main content

Contact us

Björn Arvidsson

STUNS Life science

Managing director

bjorn.arvidsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-994 36 06

Malin Wiederholm

STUNS Life science

Business developer

malin.wiederholm@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-246 88 74

Dajana Ilic Susak

STUNS Life science

Project manager

dajana.ilic@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-230 91 50

Karin Carlsson

STUNS

Administrator

karin.carlsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 406 59 30

Mikolaj Norek

STUNS

International affairs

mikolaj.norek@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-776 97 59

Fanny Blom

Fanny Blom

STUNS Life science

Project manager

fanny.blom@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-735 28 87

Anisha Khan

STUNS Life science

Project manager

anisha.khan@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 341 79 84

Erik Allard

Erik Allard

STUNS Life science

Project manager

erik.allard@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 214 99 55

Abe

Tobias Abe Ahy

STUNS Life science

Projekt manager

tobias.ahy@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-242 20 21

Students

Reuben Vas

STUNS Life science

Project assistant
Master of Science in Industrial Economics

reuben.vas@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-960 19 70

Elliot Westerlind

STUNS Life science
Project assistant
Master of Science in Industrial Economics

elliot.westerlind@stuns.se

Bild på Oscar

Oscar Wiggins

STUNS Life science

Project assistant
Master of Science in Biomedicine

oskar.wiggins@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-777 83 93

Isabella Forsman

Isabella Forsman

STUNS Life science

Project assistant
Master of Science in Biomedicine

isabella.forsman@stuns.se