Contact us

Björn Arvidsson

STUNS Life science

Managing director

bjorn.arvidsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-994 36 06

Malin Wiederholm

STUNS Life science

Business developer

malin.wiederholm@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-246 88 74

Dajana Ilic Susak

STUNS Life science

Project manager

dajana.ilic@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-230 91 50

Helena Ströberg

STUNS Life Science

Business developer

helena.stroberg@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-577 04 51

Mikolaj Norek

STUNS

International affairs

mikolaj.norek@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-776 97 59

Karin Carlsson

STUNS

Administrator

karin.carlsson@stuns.se

+46 (0)70 406 59 30

William Eulau

STUNS Life science

Project assistant

william.eulau@stuns.se

+46 (0)70-480 63 62

Linn Svalberg

STUNS Life science

Project assistant

linn.svalberg@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-366 06 61

Reuben Vas

STUNS Life science

Project assistant

reuben.vas@stuns.se

+46 (0)73-960 19 70

Madeleine Bergman

STUNS

Communicator

madeleine.bergman@stuns.se

+46 (0)72-55 41 072